The Winners of the New Seven (7) Wonders Nature Are...

Puerto Princesa Subterranean River, Philippine...PPUR. Image via Wikipedia
Update: Here are the winners...


The voting time for the 28 finalists of the search for the new 7 wonders of nature is over! It officially stopped at exactly 11:11:11 GMT (7:11:11 PM, Manila Time), November 11, 2011 (11/11/11). As of this moment the New7Wonders Foundation is finalizing the results!

If you visit the official website of the foundation, you will be notified that the preliminary results will come out at exactly 7:07 PM GMT (3:07 AM Manila Time).

Among the 28 finalist is our very own Puerto Princesa Underground River (PPUR). We will see if it made itself part of the new 7 wonders of nature. Stay tuned!
Enhanced by Zemanta

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

5 Things I like with BPI Service

How to Apply for a BPI Savings Account?